AGA Committee 2021-22

We have new AGA executive committee for tenure 2021-2022 as following
We are grateful and excited to announce that these new members will bring unique talents, expertise and perspectives to the work of the association in order to further our mission to promote Gujarati Culture and give extra strength to community.

Bharat Zilka – President
Vihir Joshi- Vice President
Manan Sakpal- Programing chair
Jagdish Kataria- Youth Co-Ordinator
Brijesh Patel- communication Co-Ordinator
Nilesh Naik- Secretary
Darshan shah- Treasurer