AGA Committee 2019-20

We have new AGA executive committee for tenure 2019-2020 as following
We are grateful and excited to announce that these new members will bring unique talents, expertise and perspectives to the work of the association in order to further our mission to promote Gujarati Culture and give extra strength to community.
  • President: Chandresh Sonraj
  • VP: Dhaval Patel
  • Communication Co.: Jignesh Mehta
  • Youth Co.: Harit Patel
  • Programming Chair: Bharat Chaudhry
  • Secretary: Hetal Joshi
  • Treasurer: Darshan Shah